Homepage Add to Favorites 中文版

Contact Us

Mob:15818136108 Mr. Sun
Fax:0757-86433065
Email:274020694@qq.com
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > Technical Support

LED fluorescent lamp selection

Now the market production of LED fluorescent lamp, too many to count the enterprise product quality and performance difference is very big, quality and performance that do not understand the foreign trade enterprises, energy companies, engineering companies, foreign companies in Chinese procurement office and other non professionals in the process of purchasing products in the know how to identify the LED fluorescent lamp production, in the purchase of products from the unknown, may spend a high price and not buy the ideal product you want. Choose LED fluorescent lamp can choose from the following aspects: profiles, power supply, chip
One, material, structure
Now on the market basically is divided into two sections: plastic, aluminum plastic half half.
1, plastic lamp: LED fluorescent lamp early is used in plastic tubes, because the main use of non isolated power supply, in order to avoid electric shock, so that the full plastic tube. It is used in φ 5 straw tube LED. The fluorescent lamp is the largest heat problem, because the heat all sealed in the tube, unable to escape, attenuation is very serious, plus straw tube was life is very short, less than 2000 hours was broken
2, half plastic half tubes: the sales on the market today LED fluorescent lamp basically is the half PC aluminum alloy, in the half light of the need of using plastic, without the need for transparent and need the half cooling is the use of aluminum alloy. The power of course on the tube inside, so, quantity of heat, heat LED plus power is considerably larger, because the power of this lamp is usually around 20W. Power and big point, half tubes can not solve the problem of heat it. So the proposed aluminum structure of another cooling fan shaped tubes. Fan shaped tube with radiating structure of fan shape, greatly increasing the area of the radiator. The power supply to the outside of the tube, which can put half the aluminum shell is completely made of radiator. Compared with the semi circular tubes, heat dissipation area of it at least 3 times bigger than. Can reduce the heat, which greatly extend the life of LED.
Two, the power supply
Power LED fluorescent lamp can be divided into two kinds of built-in and external. The so-called built-in power supply can be placed inside the tubes. The biggest advantage of the built-in is can be made directly replace the existing fluorescent tube, without changing any circuit. So the built-in shape is elongated to into the tube, semicircular in.
1 non isolated constant current power supply: non isolation refers to the load end and the input end is connected directly, so the danger of electric shock touching load. The advantages of non isolated constant current source circuit design is simple, the manufacturing cost is not high. The drawback is that will put the high voltage AC power supply into the load, resulting in the risk of electric shock.
2 isolated constant current power supply: isolation type refers to the isolation transformer at the input and output. But all the input and output isolation. The advantages of isolation constant current source circuit design is a complex, can avoid the risk of electric shock. Efficiency disadvantage is the power supply will be reduced, the manufacturing cost is high, the volume is relatively large, into the T10 lamp can also, but the lamp into the T8's relatively tense.
3 centralized external power supply: in order to get the highest performance best centralized external power supply. Because the main places the promotion of LED fluorescent lamp is the government agency, office, shopping malls, schools, underground garage, underground and other places, often a room with more than one fluorescent lamp, may be more than 10. This time you should use an external power supply centralized. The so-called centralized refers to the AC/DC switching power supply, the use of a large power of the unified power supply, and each fluorescent lamp using the constant current module separate DC/DC. In this way we can get the maximum power efficiency and the factors of the highest. Advantages of centralized power supply is obviously. Moreover, it is an isolated power supply, this structure is also easy to implement various dimming scheme. It is the shortcomings of the power centralized, when the room has a lamp is broken, it may cause other lights or brightening circumstances.
Three, chip
Under normal circumstances, such as CREE, Osram, HP (HP), Nichia chemical (Nichia), Toyota synthetic Lumileds first-line brand quality must be better than second or Taiwan. Currently used in fluorescent lamp is 3528, 3020, 3014 and other specifications, the specification is mainly cooling its size, the chip is not the same. The same brand of chips, packaging manufacturers are not the same, the quality is not the same.
Four, other
1, power protection sleeve: built-in power supply is placed in the aluminum alloy radiator, it must have a way with its insulation, or will the leakage of electricity. External power supply is not the existence of such phenomenon. There are three ways on the market at present. 1) the insulating sheet, with a piece of insulating paper to wrap the power around, and then went into the lead alloy radiator. The disadvantage of this approach: in the power into the aluminum alloy radiator in the process of operation, the insulating paper is easy to be aluminum alloy corners cut; the two ends of the power supply for nothing is fixed, the power is very easy to move in the aluminum alloy tube. 2) heat shrinkable tube, which is a kind of heat is a kind of PC material is compressed, with a heat shrinkable sleeve outside in the power supply, then the thermal wind blowing, the heat shrinkable tube close to power pack inside, so as to achieve the purpose of insulation. Disadvantages: close together with electrical components heat shrinkable tube and power above, thermal power emanates not dispersed, so as to shorten the service life of power supply. 3) insulation box, which is based on the power size to

Home   |  About Us   |  Products   |  News   |  Technical Support   |  Case   |  Gbook   |  Contact Us   | 
Shenzhen Century Core Micron Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN
Tel:008615818136108

设为主页 加入收藏 ENGLISH 繁體中文

联系我们

联系电话:15818136108 孙先生
电子邮箱:sales@sjxgled.com
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > 技术支持

LED日光灯的选择

现在市场上生产LED日光灯的企业不计其数、产品品质与性能差异很大,这让不懂行的外贸企业、节能公司、工程公司、外资企业驻中国采购办等非专业人员在采购产品的过程中不知怎样去辨别各企业生产的LED日光灯的质量与性能,在选购产品时不知所从,可能花了高的价格而没有买到自己想要的理想产品。选购LED日光灯可以从以下几个方面进行选购:型材、电源、芯片
  一、型材、结构
现在市场上基本上分两种型材:全塑料、半塑半铝管。
  1、全塑灯管:早期的LED日光灯采用的是全塑灯管,因为主要采用非隔离式电源,为了避免触电问题,所以更希望采用全塑灯管。里面采用的是φ5的草帽管LED。这种日光灯最大的问题是散热问题,由于把热量全部封死在管内,根本无法散出去,光衰很严重,再加上草帽管本来寿命就非常短,不到2000小时就坏了。
  2、半塑半铝管:现在市场上所销售的LED日光灯基本上都是这种一半PC一半铝合金,在需要透光的那一半采用塑料,在不需要透光而需要散热的那一半就采用铝合金。电源当然是放在铝管里面,这样,LED的发热量再加上电源的发热量就相当大了,因为这种灯的功率通常在20W左右。功率再做大点,半根铝管并不能解决它的散热问题。所以又提出另一种散热的铝管结构:扇骨形铝管。扇骨形铝管采用扇骨形状的散热结构,大大增加了散热器面积。它把电源放到管外,从而可以把半边铝壳完全做成散热器。相对于半圆形的铝管来说,它的散热面积至少增大了3倍以上。可以最大减少热量,这就大大延长了LED的寿命。
  二、电源
  LED日光灯的电源分为内置式和外置式两种。所谓内置式就是指电源可以放在灯管内部。这种内置式的最大优点就是可以做成直接替换现有的荧光灯管,而无需作任何电路改动。所以内置式的形状都是做成长条形,以便塞进半圆形的灯管中去。
  1.非隔离式恒流电源:非隔离是指在负载端和输入端有直接连接,因此触摸负载就有触电的危险。非隔离恒流源的优点是电路设计简单、制造成本不高。缺点就是会把交流电源的高压引入到负载端,从而引起触电的危险。
  2.隔离式恒流电源:隔离式是指在输入端和输出端有隔离变压器隔离。但都能把输入和输出隔离起来。隔离恒流源的优点是电路设计复杂、可以避免触电的危险。缺点就是电源的效率会有所降低、制造成本高、体积也比较大,放进T10灯管还可以,但是放进T8的灯管就比较紧张。
  3.集中式外置电源:为了得到最高的性能最好采用集中式外置电源。因为目前推广LED日光灯的主要场所是政府机关、办公室、商场、学校、地下停车库、地铁等场所,往往一间房间采用不止一个日光灯,可能在10个以上。这时候就应该采用集中式的外置电源。所谓集中式是指采用一个大功率的AC/DC开关电源,统一供电,而每个日光灯则采用单独的DC/DC恒流模块。这样可以得到最高的效率和最大的功率因素。集中式供电的优点是显而易见的。而且,它还是一种隔离式电源,这种结构也很容易实现各种调光方案。它的缺点是电源集中式,当房间内有一个灯坏了,就可能造成其他灯都熄灭或都增亮的情况。
  三、芯片
  一般情况下,像CREE、Osram、惠普(HP),日亚化学(Nichia),丰田合成Lumileds等一线品牌的品质肯定要比二线或台湾的要好。目前用在日光灯的是3528、3020、3014等规格,这几种规格主要是其大小尺寸、芯片的散热方式不一样。同一品牌的芯片,封装的厂家不一样,其品质也不一样。
  四、其它
  1、电源保护套:内置电源是放置在铝合金散热器内,这就必须有一种方式与它进行绝缘,不然会发生漏电。外置电源就不存在这种现象。目前市场上有三种方式。1)绝缘片,用一张绝缘纸把电源四周包住,然后一同塞进铅合金散热器内。这种方式的缺点:在把电源塞进铝合金散热器的操作过程中,绝缘纸很容易被铝合金的边角划破;因电源的两端没有东西固定,电源很容易在铝合金管内移动。2)热缩管,这是一种遇热就缩紧的一种PC材料,就是用一段热缩管套在电源的外面,然后用热吹风吹,使热缩管紧密的把电源包在里面,从而达到绝缘的目的。缺点:热缩管与电源上面的电器元件紧密结合在一起,电源散发的热能没有办法散去,从而缩短电源的使用寿命。3)绝缘盒,这是根据电源大小尺寸来定做的一种绝缘盒,它有散热孔、固定件,是目前绝缘效果最佳的一种方式。
  2、固定端头:目前市场上的接头方式很多,有铝皮的,有PC料、有铝皮加PC料,按固定方式分有用胶水固定在灯管两端的,也有用螺丝固定在灯管两管。就安全、环保面言,用螺丝固定的方式被广大消费采用。
  3、PC面罩的透光率:目前市场透明面罩的透光率可以达到88—95%,雾状面罩的透光率在70—86%。若一根没有加面罩的灯管的光通量是2000lm,现在给它加上透光率只有88%的透明面罩,那么它实际的光通量就只有1760lm的光通量。若是给它加上透光率是95%的透明面罩,那么它的实际光通量就有1900lm,同样是透明面罩,那为什么两者有这么大的区别?答案就在面罩的材料上面。目前市场上PC面罩的材料有普通的PC料、光学级PC料。它们之间因厂家不一样,透光率的差异相当大。
  4、基板:目前把LED芯片通过一定的排列方式表贴在PCB或铝基电子线路板上,然后在固定在铝合金散热器上面。PCB的导热系数是20w/mk,铝合金的导热系数是200w/mk。导热系数越大,其传热导热效果越好。
  5、寿命:灯具寿命的长短,主要取决于芯片、电源、散热等几个方面的合理搭配,但这些对不懂行的非专业人士来说还是很难做出选择,归根结底,除了最基本的用料外,还有一个最基本的参考就是光效,光效越高,在某定程度上说,此灯做得比较好!
 

网站首页   |  公司简介   |  产品展示   |  新闻中心   |  技术支持   |  案例展示   |  在线留言   |  联系我们   | 
深圳市世纪芯光科技有限公司 版权所有
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

在线客服

在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息