Homepage Add to Favorites 中文版

Contact Us

Mob:15818136108 Mr. Sun
Fax:0757-86433065
Email:274020694@qq.com
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > Technical Support

The present situation and development trend of LED lighting

 The global energy shortage fears again rises in the background, energy conservation is the important issue we face in the future, in the lighting field, the application of LED lighting products is attracting the world's attention, LED as a new green lighting products, is the inevitable trend of development in the future, twenty-first Century will enter a new era with lighting source LED as the representative of the.
China LED industry started in the 70's of the twentieth Century. After 30 years of development, China LED industry has initially formed a LED epitaxial film production, preparation of LED chip, LED chip packaging and LED products application, complete industry chain, in the "national semiconductor lighting project", formed a Shanghai, Xiamen, Shenzhen, Dalian, Nanchang Yangzhou and Shijiazhuang, the seven national semiconductor lighting industrialization base. The development of LED industry gathered China becomes the Yangtze River Delta, Pearl River Delta, Delta and Northern fujian.
At present, the development of semiconductor lighting industry to the development of Chinese, epitaxial chip companies especially rapid, packaging enterprises continue to maintain a rapid growth, great progress has been made in lighting applications. In 2007 Chinese LED application products output value has exceeded 30000000000 yuan, has become a full-color LED display, solar LED landscape lighting application products, the world's largest producer and exporter, semiconductor lighting industry emerging is formed. China has formed a certain characteristics in the field of lighting outdoor lighting, the most rapid development, has hundreds of LED street lamp enterprises and the construction of dozens of demonstration Road, but in general lighting market is still backward.
Beijing Olympic Games, the Shanghai World Expo, the Guangzhou Asian Games showcase for LED lighting makes people have a new understanding of LED, a strong impetus to the development of China semiconductor lighting industry.
LED is called the fourth generation lighting source or a green light, has the characteristics of energy saving, environmental protection, long life, small size, can be widely used in various directions, display, decoration, backlight source, general lighting and city night scene etc.. In recent years, some of the world's developed countries around the LED technology development launched fierce contest. American from 2000 to invest $500000000 to implement the "National Semiconductor Lighting Plan", the EU also in 2000 July announced the launch of a similar "rainbow plan". China's Ministry of science and technology in the "863" program support, in 2003 June for the first time put forward the development of semiconductor lighting plan.
With the decrease of some domestic factories and production cost, LED lighting and does not appeal to the audience applauded the situation will be changed. LED lighting products cheap, will give Chinese lighting industry has brought the revolutionary impact, is the light of the gospel to the vast number of consumers!

Home   |  About Us   |  Products   |  News   |  Technical Support   |  Case   |  Gbook   |  Contact Us   | 
Shenzhen Century Core Micron Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN
Tel:008615818136108

设为主页 加入收藏 ENGLISH 繁體中文

联系我们

联系电话:15818136108 孙先生
电子邮箱:sales@sjxgled.com
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > 技术支持

LED照明发展现状及趋势

 当前全球能源短缺的忧虑再度升高的背景下,节约能源是我们未来面临的重要的问题,在照明领域,LED发光产品的应用正吸引着世人的目光,LED作为一种新型的绿色光源产品,必然是未来发展的趋势,二十一世纪将进入以LED为代表的新型照明光源时代。
  中国LED产业起步于20世纪70年代。经过30多年的发展,中国LED产业已初步形成了包括LED外延片的生产、LED芯片的制备、LED芯片的封装以及LED产品应用在内的较为完整的产业链,在“国家半导体照明工程”的推动下,形成了上海、大连、南昌、厦门、深圳、扬州和石家庄七个国家半导体照明工程产业化基地。长三角、珠三角、闽三角以及北方地区则成为中国LED产业发展的聚集地。

  目前,中国半导体照明产业发展向好,外延芯片企业的发展尤其迅速、封装企业规模继续保持较快增长、照明应用取得较大进展。2007年中国LED应用产品产值已超过300亿元,已成为LED全彩显示屏、太阳能LED、景观照明等应用产品世界最大的生产和出口国,新兴的半导体照明产业正在形成。国内在照明领域已经形成一定特色,其中户外照明发展最快,已有上百家LED路灯企业并建设了几十条示范道路,但在室内通用照明市场方面仍显落后。 
  北京奥运会、上海世博会、广州亚运会对LED照明的集中展示让人们对LED有了全新的认识,有力推动了中国半导体照明产业的发展。

  LED被称为第四代照明光源或绿色光源,具有节能、环保、寿命长、体积小等特点,可以广泛应用于各种指示、显示、装饰、背光源、普通照明和城市夜景等领域。近年来,世界上一些经济发达国家围绕LED的研制展开了激烈的技术竞赛。美国从2000年起投资5亿美元实施“国家半导体照明计划”,欧盟也在2000年7月宣布启动类似的“彩虹计划”。我国科技部在“863”计划的支持下,2003年6月份首次提出发展半导体照明计划。
  随着国内部分厂家技术和生产成本的降低,LED照明叫好而不叫座的局面行将改变。价廉物美的LED照明产品,将给中国照明行业带来革命性的冲击,为广大消费者带来光明的福音!

网站首页   |  公司简介   |  产品展示   |  新闻中心   |  技术支持   |  案例展示   |  在线留言   |  联系我们   | 
深圳市世纪芯光科技有限公司 版权所有
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

在线客服

在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息