Homepage Add to Favorites 中文版

Contact Us

Mob:15818136108 Mr. Sun
Fax:0757-86433065
Email:274020694@qq.com
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > News > Industry News

LED lighting to replace the traditional incandescent lamp began to show effect

In the development of LED industry, in 2010 the global LED lighting output accounted for the overall lighting market share of about 3.8, is expected in 2011 the global LED lighting permeability will be more than 10, while the LED lighting a number will be 4800000000 in 2010, 12400000000 in 2011 to 2011, effect obviously LED lighting to replace the traditional incandescent lamp began to appear. But many countries have resorted to the subsidy policy will bring what kind of difference? LED lighting development area to see, at present in North America, Europe, and Japan's fastest-growing China.
America lighting market scale is quite large, regardless of technology or look at a value of $20000000000, accounting for 16 of global proportion, therefore USA Department of energy for the LED development process, has become one of the many LED industry an important reference index. At present the development America set out plans, LED lighting will replace incandescent lamps in an all-round way in 2012, selling and the European Union in 2009 100 watt incandescent lamp constraints, most late in 2012 a complete ban incandescent lamps.
The Japanese patent technology standard government's guidance
Compared with other countries, the Japanese LED industry because of the relationship between R & D technology lead, with a number of patented technologies protection, together with the government's policy support, consumer awareness of environmental protection and other factors, prompted Japan LED lighting market development is rapid, from the 2009 third quarter permeability less than 3, in the first quarter of 2010 to 122010 Japan LED bulb rapid promotion permeability reached 20, estimated in 2011 will grow to 30~40 level.
China foundry transition government cut off all means of retreat iron construction
China LED industry shows a jumping development, the main driving force behind the Chinese official support highly, because of the energy demand and the power shortage crisis, LED industry in 2003 was listed as Chinese development projects "fifteen" National Science and technology, and established 5 big lighting base, period on LED industry subsidies amounted to 480000000 yuan, in 2006 rolled out "eleven five" plan, the semiconductor lighting project as a key development projects, grants 1000000000 yuan ~15 million yuan investment in research and development, in order to establish the L= industry group, so that the semiconductor lighting with international competitiveness. Particularly in the street market, China about in 2007 in LED street lamp establishment, China government leadership and execution of policy, regional LED streetlight project, which has become one of the world's most active setting LED street area.

Home   |  About Us   |  Products   |  News   |  Technical Support   |  Case   |  Gbook   |  Contact Us   | 
Shenzhen Century Core Micron Technology, Inc. All rights reserved.
Add:Xinhe Village,huashan Town,Huadu District Guangzhou Guangdong 510800 CN
Tel:008615818136108

设为主页 加入收藏 ENGLISH 繁體中文

联系我们

联系电话:15818136108 孙先生
电子邮箱:sales@sjxgled.com
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

公司介绍

当前位置:首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻

LED灯泡取代传统白炽灯的效应开始显现

综观LED产业发展,2010年全球LED照明产值占整体照明市场比重约3.8,预计2011年全球LED照明渗透率将可超过10以上,而LED照明使用颗数也将由2010年的48亿颗,增至2011年的124亿颗,显见2011年LED灯泡取代传统白炽灯的效应开始显现。而各国相继祭出的补助政策又将带来怎么样的差异呢?LED照明发展就区域别来看,目前以北美、欧洲、中国及日本发展最快。

  美国照明市场规模相当大,不分技术别来看产值约200亿美元,占全球比重16,因此美国能源部所订LED发展时程,也成为许多LED业者重要参考指标之一。目前美国订出的发展计画,LED照明将于2012年全面取代白炽灯具,而欧盟更于2009年起限制100瓦白炽灯具的贩售,最迟也将于2012年全面禁用白炽灯具。

  日本专利技术本位政府利多辅导

  相较于其他国家,日本LED产业因为研发技术相对领先、拥有多项专利技术保护的关系,再加上政府政策支持、消费者环保意识抬头等因素,促使日本LED灯泡市场发展快速,从2009年第3季渗透率不到3,在2010年第1季快速提升至12,2010年日本LED灯泡渗透率已达20,估计2011年更将倍数成长来到30~40水准。

  中国代工转型政府破釜沉舟铁腕扶植

  中国LED产业呈现跳跃式成长,其主要推动力来自于中国官方高度支持,由于能源需求高涨及电力不足等危机,2003年LED产业被列为中国「十五」国家科技发展重大项目,并成立5大照明基地,期间对LED产业补助金额达人民币4.8亿元,2006年起陆续推出「十一五」等计划,将半导体照明工程列为重点发展项目,补助人民币10亿~15亿元投入研发,目的在于建立L=产业群,使半导体照明具备国际竞争力。特别以路灯市场来看,中国约在2007年投入LED路灯建置,中国政府对政策主导与执行力高,大区域路灯LED化工程,使之成为全球最积极设置LED路灯的地区之一。

网站首页   |  公司简介   |  产品展示   |  新闻中心   |  技术支持   |  案例展示   |  在线留言   |  联系我们   | 
深圳市世纪芯光科技有限公司 版权所有
公司地址:深圳市龙华新区龙华街道办东环一路油松科技大厦B栋B503

在线客服

在线咨询
点击这里给我发消息